Our Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Acevedo, Gloria(401) 274-2652 Ext. 124gacevedo@rils.org
Aiken, Denise(401) 274-2652 Ext. 136daiken@rils.org
Alvelo, Omayra(401) 274-2652 Ext. 181oalvelo@rils.org
Angelone, Rebecca(401) 274-2652 Ext. 167rangelone@rils.org

B

Bagian, Steve(401) 274-2652 Ext. 137sbagian@rils.org
Barge, Robert(401) 274-2652 Ext. 121rbarge@rils.org
Bath, Gretchen(401) 274-2652 Ext. 132gbath@rils.org
Bither, Eric(401) 274-2652 Ext. 141ebither@rils.org
Burbach, Heather(401) 274-2652 Ext. 104hburbach@rils.org

C

Cardillo, Tiffany(401) 274-2652 Ext. 143tcardillo@rils.org
Carrara, Nicola(401) 274-2652 Ext. 115ncarrara@rils.org
Coe, Alexandra(401) 274-2652 Ext. 146acoe@rils.org
Concepcion, Elizabeth(401) 274-2652 Ext. 300econcepcion@rils.org
Covington, Judith(401) 274-2652 Ext. 186jcovington@rils.org
Curtin, Mary(401) 274-2652 Ext. 131mcurtin@rils.org

d

deGroof, Diana(401)846-2264 Ext. 12ddegroof@rils.org

E

Eleoff, Brooklin(401) 274-2652 Ext. 174beleoff@rils.org

F

Fischbach, Steven(401) 274-2652 Ext. 182sfischbach@rils.org
Furgal, Brian(401) 274-2652 Ext. 161bfurgal@rils.org

G

Garriga, Clarissa(401) 274-2652 Ext. 123sgarriga@rils.org
Geary, Susan(401) 274-2652 Ext. 153sgeary@rils.org
Gilligan, Janet(401) 274-2652 Ext. 126jgilligan@rils.org

H

Harrison, Nina(401) 274-2652 Ext. 128nharrison
Hayes, Carolina(401) 274-2652 Ext. 127chayes@rils.org
Hebb, Amy(401) 274-2652 Ext. 173ahebb@rils.org
Hermann, Tracy(401) 274-2652 Ext. 103thermann@rils.org
Hutchins, Hayley(401) 274-2652 Ext. 102hhutchins@rils.org

K

Kolb, Leslie(401) 274-2652 Ext. 117lkolb@rils.org
Kot, Veronika(401) 274-2652 Ext. 164vkot@rils.org

L

Leon, Valerie(401) 274-2652 Ext. 138vleon@rils.org
Lopez, Lana(401) 274-2652 Ext. 133llopez@rils.org
Louro, Bridgette(401) 274-2652 Ext. 163blouro@rils.org

P

Perrotta, Linda(401)846-2264 Ext. 11lperrotta@rils.org

R

Rafferty Meara, Kelly(401) 274-2652 Ext. 183krafferty@rils.org
Randall, Cheryl(401) 274-2652 Ext. 114crandall@rils.org
Rice, Owen(401) 274-2652 Ext. 180orice@rils.org

S

Sabel, Robert(401)846-2264 Ext. 15rsabel@rils.org
Salomon, Nora(401) 274-2652 Ext. 116nsalomon@rils.org
Segovis, Elizabeth(401) 274-2652 Ext. 172esegovis@rils.org
Sheehan, Jeffrey(401) 274-2652 Ext. 125jsheehan@rils.org

V

Velez, Solangel(401) 274-2652 Ext. 129svelez@rils.org

W

Westerkamp, Dana(401) 274-2652 Ext. 145dwesterkamp@rils.org

Z

Zabelin, Michael(401) 274-2652 Ext. 152mzabelin@rils.org